• Nigel Musto

    Once in a lifetime?

    by  • 13 August 2013 • Armel le Cleac'h, Banque Populaire, Bertrand Pace, Dona Bertarelli, Ernesto Bertarelli, G Class, groupama, Kurt Arrigo, Nigel Musto, Offshore, Records, Route du Rhum, Royal Ocean Racing Club, SInglehanded, Sodebo, Spindrift Racing, United Kingdom, Yann Guichard

    The Rolex Fastnet Race this year has been blessed with a distinct rarity - a line-up between the world’s two largest racing trimarans, Dona Bertarelli and Yann Guichard’s Spindriftread more

    Rolex Fastnet Race – line honours form guide

    by  • 2 August 2013 • abu dhabi ocean racing, Adil Khalid, Andrew Cape, Annie Lush, Antoine Carraz, Banque Populaire, Bertrand Pace, Brad Jackson, Cameron Dunn, Chris Sherlock, Christophe Espagnon, Dona Bertarelli, Edmond de Rothschild, Emmanuel le Borgne, Erwan Israel, Esimit Europa, G Class, Gitana 11, groupama, Guy Barron, ian walker, ICAP Leopard, Jack Boutell, Jean Baptiste le Vaillant, Jeremy Elliott, Jeremy Wilmot, Jochen Schuemann, Jordi Calafat, Kevin Escoffier, Marcel van Triest, Maxi, Maxis, Mike Slade, Nick Dana, Nicolas Texier, Nigel Musto, Offshore, Oman Air – Musandam, Phil Harmer, Phillip Carlson, Pierre-Emmanuel Hérissé, Pierre-Yves Moreau, Records, Ronan Lucas, Route du Rhum, Royal Ocean Racing Club, Sam Davies, Sebastien Marsset, Simon Fisher, Spindrift, Team SCA, Thierry Douillard, Tom Johnson, Tony Mutter, Two-handed, United Kingdom, Volvo Ocean Race, vor 70, Xavier Revil, Yann Guichard

    While the Rolex Fastnet Race's main prize is the Fastnet Challenge Trophy and Rolex chronometer for the first among the 300 boats competing under IRC handicap, another significant battle comeread more