• Restronguet Sailing Club

    Groupama C clear winner

    by  • 29 September 2013 • Aethon, Alpha, Bastiaan Tentij, Billy Besson, Billy Gooderham, C-Class, Canaan, Catamarans, Cedric Bader, Christian Pavey, Cogito, Dinghy, Fill Your Hands, franck cammas, Fred Eaton, Groupama C, Gurvan Bontemps, Gwenole Gahinet, Helena Darvelid, Hydros Lombard Odier, Invictus, James Boyd, Jeremie Lagarrigue, John Downey, Lars Gluck, Little America's Cup, Louis Viat, Luke Patience, Magnus Clarke, Max Kramers, Mischa Heemskerk, Oliver Moore, Patient Lady VI, Paul Larsen, Restronguet Sailing Club, Sito Avilés, Steve Clark, Tom Phipps, Wild Horse

    The final day of the International C-Class Catamaran Championship was one of disappointment for the crews.read more