• Into the semi-finals at the Stena Match Cup Sweden

    by  • 7 July 2012 • Bjorn Hansen, Ian Williams, Inshore, Joachim Aschenbrenner, Johnie Berntsson, Keith Swinton, Laurie Jury, Match Racing, Peter Gilmour, Phil Robertson, Pierre-Antoine Morvan, Reuben Corbett, Rick Tomlinson, simone ferrarese, Staffan Lindberg, Team GAC Pindar, Torvar Mirsky, Viktor Ogeman, World Match Racing Tour, Yanmar Racing

    Bjorn Hansen won the battle of the Swedish skippers in the Quarter Final of Stena Match Cup Sweden as national battles also took place between the remaining Australian and New Zealand sailors.

    read more